thread: 2006-11-30 : Mechaton FAQ
On 2006-11-30, Michael S. Miller wrote:
Wow. Talk about service with a smile! Thanks for posting these. But the above point raises another bit of confusion: You’re saying it doesn’t matter which side of cover you’re on? Just that you’re near it?
For example, let’s imagine the text below is a diagram. “a” is my guy. “x” and “y” are your guys. The capital “I” is cover (wall, dead mech, whatever).
Does this mean that whether a (or anyone else, for that matter) shoots at x or at y, they both have benefit of cover?